Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Clare Pothas of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Clare  Pothas [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (02-Apr-2005)
2355
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****526
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2355
ES Grading Points Change
-155
Current ES Grading Points
2200
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 12-Oct-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
2
Trojans Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1
0-3
10
27
-80
1565
Monday 14-Nov-2011 19:30 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
1
Winchester Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1
0-3
2
27
0
2570
Monday 21-Nov-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Nuffield Health Ladies 1
0-3
2
27
-30
2140
Tuesday 29-Nov-2011 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1
0-3
2
27
0
2935
Monday 05-Dec-2011 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health Ladies 1 LA Fitness Ladies 1
3-0
27
8
100
2880
Monday 12-Dec-2011 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Chichester Ladies 1
1-3
14
35
-15
2424
Tuesday 07-Feb-2012 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 1
1-3
32
37
0
0
Thursday 16-Feb-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
2
Chichester Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1
1-3
17
30
10
3020
Thursday 01-Mar-2012 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
2
LA Fitness Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1
2-3
33
37
-80
1710
Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
0-3
2
27
0
3035
Tuesday 27-Mar-2012 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies 1
0-3
8
27
-80
1710
Monday 16-Apr-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1
2-3
38
41
20
2940

[Main]