Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Zoe Shardlow Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 1 Chichester Chichester Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Ladies 1
18
5
Trojans Ladies 1
Wednesday 05-Oct-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
17
8
Chichester Ladies 1
Thursday 20-Oct-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Ladies 1
20
1
LA Fitness Ladies 1
Monday 07-Nov-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Directions
4
17
Chichester Ladies 1
Thursday 01-Dec-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Ladies 1
15
8
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Monday 12-Dec-2011 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Directions
4
17
Chichester Ladies 1
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Ladies 1 Directions
14
6
Chichester Ladies 1
Monday 06-Feb-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Directions
6
15
Chichester Ladies 1
Thursday 16-Feb-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Ladies 1
18
6
Nuffield Health Ladies 1
Thursday 01-Mar-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Ladies 1
14
9
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Ladies 1
20
0
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 15-Mar-2012 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won LA Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
5
17
Chichester Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]