Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Helen Thomas Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Winchester [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 15-Sep-2011 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won LA Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
7
14
Winchester Ladies 1
Monday 19-Sep-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1 Directions
8
15
Winchester Ladies 2
Monday 26-Sep-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
8
17
Nuffield Health Ladies 2
Wednesday 05-Oct-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
17
8
Chichester Ladies 1
Monday 10-Oct-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
17
3
Petersfield Ladies 1
Monday 17-Oct-2011 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Energique Ladies 1 Directions
14
6
Winchester Ladies 2
Wednesday 19-Oct-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
9
14
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1
Monday 24-Oct-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
7
14
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Monday 31-Oct-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
17
3
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Monday 14-Nov-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
18
6
Nuffield Health Ladies 1
Thursday 17-Nov-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3 Directions
3
19
Winchester Ladies 2
Monday 28-Nov-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
16
7
Hamble Ladies 1
Monday 05-Dec-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Directions
14
6
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Ladies 1 Directions
14
7
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
6
17
Winchester Ladies 2
Tuesday 17-Jan-2012 19:10 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
4
17
Winchester Ladies 2
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
6
15
LA Fitness Ladies 1
Monday 30-Jan-2012 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
14
6
Fawley Ladies 1
Wednesday 01-Feb-2012 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
5
17
Trojans Ladies 1
Tuesday 07-Feb-2012 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Directions
18
3
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 08-Feb-2012 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Ladies 2 Directions
7
19
Winchester Ladies 2
Sunday 26-Feb-2012 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Hamble Ladies 1 Directions
17
9
Winchester Ladies 2
Wednesday 29-Feb-2012 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Ladies 1 Directions
20
0
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
17
4
Avenue Ladies 1
Monday 19-Mar-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Directions
17
6
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 22-Mar-2012 19:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1 Directions
17
4
Winchester Ladies 2
Wednesday 28-Mar-2012 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1 Directions
3
20
Winchester Ladies 2
Monday 16-Apr-2012 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
5
17
Alton Energique Ladies 1
Monday 23-Apr-2012 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
15
7
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]